Located halfway along Tanque Arriba road, this was one of the water tanks built in the 17th century for the provision of water to the sugar factory in the Princes’ Manor.
The date ‘1847’ is engraved on one of its walls, in reference to the restoration processes carried out in the tank for centuries.
- ¿Dónde está?
- ¿Qué hay alrededor?
- Artículos relacionados